Our Approach

At LinkAbility we have a team approach to your case management. While you are assigned one team member to oversee your case, behind the scenes we work together to make sure we offer the quality of service that you and your family deserve.

Our Executive Director

Cheryl Cassidy serves as the first Executive Director of LinkAbility, Inc. Since 2012, Cheryl has served as the Assistant Director for the Springfield Regional Office – Department of Mental Health (DMH), providing oversight for the planning, development, and administration of programs and services provided by DMH for people with developmental disabilities. Cheryl has a Master’s Degree in Organizational Leadership from¬†Evangel University in Springfield, MO.

Cheryl can be reached at 417-559-0885
or by email at ccassidy@link-ability.com.

Our Case Managers

Barbara Comer
417-527-3037
bcomer@link-ability.com

Bobbie Wydeen
417-559-2300
bwydeen@link-ability.com

Daniel Ruedin
417-335-1366
druedin@link-ability.com

Kelsey Blanchard
417-527-0152
kblanchard@link-ability.com

Melissa Magnin
417-559-7823
mmagnin@link-ability.com

Michelle Wolf
417-527-1556
mwolf@link-ability.com

Maggie Miller
417-559-5018
mmiller@link-ability.com

Brooke Crosley, Quality Assurance 
417-559-5097
bcrosley@link-ability.com

Jonathan Risenhoover, Financial Director | Assistant Director
417-559-5193
jrisenhoover@link-ability.com

Melanie Nibert, Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-3694
mnibert@link-ability.com

Brittney Shutters, Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-0095
bshutters@link-ability.com

Jill Ummel
417-527-8395
jummel@link-ability.com

Ken Greening
417-559-1058
kgreening@link-ability.com

Amy McPherson
417-334-8985
amcpherson@link-ability.com

Board of Directors