group11

Our Approach

At LinkAbility we have a team approach to your case management. While you are assigned one team member to oversee your case, behind the scenes we work together to make sure we offer the quality of service that you and your family deserve.

 

Our Executive Director

Cheryl Cassidy serves as the first Executive Director of LinkAbility, Inc. Since 2012, Cheryl has served as the Assistant Director for the Springfield Regional Office – Department of Mental Health (DMH), providing oversight for the planning, development, and administration of programs and services provided by DMH for people with developmental disabilities. Cheryl has a Master’s Degree in Organizational Leadership from Evangel University in Springfield, MO.

Cheryl can be reached at 417-559-0885 or by email at ccassidy@link-ability.com.

 

Our Case Managers

Barbara Comer, Senior Service Coordinator

417-527-3037

bcomer@link-ability.com

Bobbie Wydeen, Senior Service Coordinator
417-559-2300
bwydeen@link-ability.com

Cathy Brown, Service Coordinator
417-335-1366
cbrown@link-ability.com

Brenda Dammann
417-527-0152
bcomer@link-ability.com

Melissa Magnin
417-559-7823
mmagnin@link-ability.com

Sharon Seay
417-527-2765
sseay@link-ability.com

Arie Good
417-559-5018
agood@link-ability.com

Brooke Crosley
417-559-5097
bcrosley@link-ability.com

Jonathan Risenhoover, Quality Assurance Specialist
417-559-5193

jrisenhoover@link-ability.com

Susan Flores

417-527-3694

sflores@link-abiliy.com

Britteny Shutters

417-527-0095

bshutters@link-ability.com