Our Approach

At LinkAbility we have a team approach to your case management. While you are assigned one team member to oversee your case, behind the scenes we work together to make sure we offer the quality of service that you and your family deserve.

Management Team

Interim Executive Director
Jonathan Risenhoover

Jonathan Risenhoover, Financial Director
417-559-5193
jrisenhoover@link-ability.com

Brooke Crosley, Quality Assurance 
417-559-5097
bcrosley@link-ability.com

Our Case Managers

Melanie Nibert, Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-3694
mnibert@link-ability.com
Brittney Shutters, Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-0095
bshutters@link-ability.com
Barbara Comer
417-527-3037
bcomer@link-ability.com
Bobbie Wydeen
417-559-2300
bwydeen@link-ability.com
Maggie Miller
417-559-5018
mmiller@link-ability.com
Daniel Ruedin
417-335-1366
druedin@link-ability.com
Ken Greening
417-559-1058
kgreening@link-ability.com
Kelsey Blanchard
417-527-0152
kblanchard@link-ability.com
Vogan Thompson
417-527-2765
vthompson@link-ability.com
Melissa Magnin
417-559-7823
mmagnin@link-ability.com
Melanie Ferguson
417-239-6209
mferguson@link-ability.com
Jill Ummel
417-527-8395
jummel@link-ability.com
Olivia Markes
omarkes@link-ability.com

Office Staff

Rachael Reinke, Resource Coordinator
rreinke@link-ability.com

Amy McPherson, Administrative Assistant
417-334-8985
amcpherson@link-ability.com

Board of Directors