Our Approach

At LinkAbility we have a team approach to your case management. While you are assigned one team member to oversee your case, behind the scenes we work together to make sure we offer the quality of service that you and your family deserve.

Management Team

James Cole, Executive Director
417-559-0885
jcole@link-ability.com

Jonathan Risenhoover, Financial Director
417-559-5193
jrisenhoover@link-ability.com

Brooke Crosley, Quality Assurance 
417-559-5097
bcrosley@link-ability.com

Amy McPherson, Office Administrator
417-334-8985
amcpherson@link-ability.com

Our Case Managers

Brittney Shutters
Director of Service Coordination
417-527-0095
bshutters@link-ability.com

Melanie Nibert
Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-3694
mnibert@link-ability.com
Kelsey Blanchard
Senior Service Coordinator
417-527-0152
kblanchard@link-ability.com
Barbara Comer
Service Coordinator
417-527-3037
bcomer@link-ability.com
Bobbie Wydeen
Service Coordinator
417-559-2300
bwydeen@link-ability.com
Ken Greening
Service Coordinator
417-559-1058
kgreening@link-ability.com
Melissa Magnin
Service Coordinator
417-559-7823
mmagnin@link-ability.com
Vogan Thompson
Service Coordinator
417-527-2765
vthompson@link-ability.com
Jill Ummel
Service Coordinator
417-527-8395
jummel@link-ability.com
Olivia Markes
Service Coordinator
417-527-1556
omarkes@link-ability.com
Melanie Ferguson
Service Coordinator
417-239-6209
mferguson@link-ability.com
Daniel Ruedin
Service Coordinator
417-335-1366
druedin@link-ability.com
Kayla Swanger
Service Coordinator
417-559-5018
kswanger@link-ability.com

Board of Directors