20151030_121811

Our Approach

At LinkAbility we have a team approach to your case management. While you are assigned one team member to oversee your case, behind the scenes we work together to make sure we offer the quality of service that you and your family deserve.

 

Our Executive Director

Cheryl Cassidy serves as the first Executive Director of LinkAbility, Inc. Since 2012, Cheryl has served as the Assistant Director for the Springfield Regional Office - Department of Mental Health (DMH), providing oversight for the planning, development, and administration of programs and services provided by DMH for people with developmental disabilities. Cheryl has a Master's Degree in Organizational Leadership from Drury University in Springfield, MO.

Cheryl can be reached at 417-559-0885 or by email at ccassidy@link-ability.com.

Our Case Managers

Cathy Brown, Director of Case Management
417-335-1366
cbrown@link-ability.com

Barb Comer
417-527-3037
bcormer@link-ability.com

Melissa Magnin
417-559-7823
mmagnin@link-ability.com

Ryan Sanford
417-527-3694
rsanford@link-ability.com

Bobbie Wydeen
417-559-2300
bwydeen@link-ability.com

Tara Kempf
417-527-8395
tkempf@link-ability.com

Crystal True
641-512-7652
ctrue@link-ability.com

Sharon Seay
417-527-2765
sseay@link-ability.com

Arie Good
417-559-5018
agood@link-ability.com